Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Fraulo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Frank Fraulo

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jim Gagnon

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to take a moment to share the outstanding service I received from this insurance provider. I had a bit of a challenging situation to deal with and the agent (Matt) took time to address all my questions with both professionalism and competence. The end result was me being most satisfied and confident I got the best deal I could get. It will be easy for me to recommend this company to anyone with confidence that they will get similar outstanding treatment and results. Based on the other reviews I have seen, I am not the only one that feels this way. Thank you for excellent service!"

Jny

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff"

Gilberto Leiva

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very accommodating and helpful (Original) Mu cobeniente y servisial"

Ana Cid

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking into getting a new auto insurance and Maria Nava made this process painless, efficient, and very pleasant! Highly recommend reaching out to her when signing up for State Farm insurance! Thank you for everything!"

Ludwin Temal

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am comfortable with this insurance company and recommended it to everyone who needs insurance (Original) Estoy a gusto con esta asegurancua y l recomendó a todos que necesiten seguro"

Jaime Garcia

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very friendly and professional (Original) muy amables y profesionales"

Lesvin Reyes

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Close to home, great service quick and easy to help"

eber navas

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and they are very kind people. When I had an accident they were always supporting me. Thanks (Original) Muy buen servicio y son una's personas muy amables .cuando tube un accidente siempre estuvieron apoyandome . Gracias"

Yvette Nava

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeannette is wonderful and very helpful. I recommend this agency for all your insurance needs."

John Courtien

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and friendly whenever I call. Great team."

Talia Lasalandra

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is living up to the company motto, “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there.” Usually I’m calling with a problem like a cracked windshield or a damaged bumper, and they have always solved the issue. The employees at the Frank Fraulo Agency are the people you want helping you during stressful situations. They also send me a birthday card every year-it’s the little things!"

Paul Fraulo

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer here for about 10 years, and I have never been led astray on any insurance decision. I always get great advice, and a fair price. Most importantly, when anything goes wrong, there’s always a knowledgeable person to speak with here that has the answers you need in a pinch. I highly recommend this agency."

Lawrence Courtien

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and attentive. Always a great experience dealing with this agency!"

Sebastian Fernandez

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A very good place. Maria nava and jeanett vera are the best Thank you for everything. (Original) Un muy buen lugar. maria nava y jeanett vera son las mejores Gracias por todo."

Darice Corey

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and responsive, specifically Jeanette V.! No matter how many times I've called or emailed, she was always super responsive and took care of things right away! Very professional and took care of all my insurance needs!"

Rachael Palacios

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and friendly staff, plus good rates. Good value."

Isalso Almanzar

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service daria and Jeannette! (Original) Buen servicio daria y Jeannette!"

Ted Witkowski

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Your team is always highly professional, and honest. Their advice and direction has always been sound. We are glad you have our back when it comes to insurance and investment advice. I not only recommend you to my associates and colleagues I also have recommended you to family and friends and you’ve never let me down. Keep up the good work."

Walter Pineda

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a very good place, the people who work there are fantastic, they help you with everything you need."

noemi marmolejo

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very friendly and amazing service. (Original) Son muy amables y espectacular servicio."

Matthew Hendrickson

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really enjoyed my experience with the Fraulo agency. They were eager to help satisfy my insurance needs in a very professional manner. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a highly knowledgeable insurance agency"

Jose Pluma

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ll really recommend it. I’m very satisfied with this agency who gives great service. The people are always ready and prepared to help."

Paola Vargas

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service !! . Cordial and responsible. Maria is an excellent advisor. (Original) Excelente servicio !! . Cordiales y responsables . María es excelente asesora ."

Deysi Valero Acevedo

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super delighted with the attention, excellent staff, very professional, never a problem, the experience I had with them was 100% quality. Besides, Agent Maria is a spectacular person! He always had an answer for us, he always collaborated with us in everything. Very thankful. (Original) Súper encantados con la atención, Excelente personal muy profesionales, Nunca ningún problema la experiencia que tuve con ellos fue de un 100% de calidad. A parte la Agente Maria es una persona espectacular! siempre nos tuvo respuesta, siempre nos colaboró en todo. Muy agradecidos."

Matute Santos

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was there yesterday and they gave me excellent service, María Nava served me (Original) Estuve el día de ayer y me dieron un servicio excelente me sirvió María nava"